Nightmaze

Kink Talk Member
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Slave
Jun 7, 2016
Hello!

About me
I am a fuck toy to use. I am an animal to be branded. A set of holes and a small, useless cock. I am a thing to be tied. Property to be owned. A toy for you to play with. I am 22 years old. I'm male. I live in the USA. I love being a slut and deserve to be called one.

My likes
I really enjoy exploring my sexuality. I love masturbating and all the things that come with it, like edging, orgasm denial, and cum play. I have experimented with some anal play and I have had lots of fun. I'm still a beginner with anal but it is definitely something I am interested in. I would really like to try out bondage. That is one my favorite fantasies is to be tied and helpless. Some of my favorite dares are dice dares. I love the feeling of losing control. I also like degradation, humiliation, and some light to moderate pain. I enjoy body writing, pet play, and I am expanding my horizons.

My limits
My limits are mostly that I don't want to involve family and friends. I don't want to do anything too public. I wouldn't be against hidden public. Scat play is also definitely not going to happen. I'm not a big fan of piss play, but that isn't out of the questions like scat is.

Experience
I am still working on developing my likes, but I am not so much a beginner anymore. I'm also not scared of trying new things. I know I am more on the submissive side and I think it would be a really fun experience to serve as a slave. I have had a few short term relationships, but I'm hoping to find something more long term.

Toys
I do have a chastity device. That's the only toy I have so far. It keeps my little cock locked up and frustrated. As it should be. I am willing to get new toys and supplies as we need them within reason. I'm not a millionaire.

What I am looking for