Central Europe

goldboy

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Mar 11, 2014
31 year old dominant male seeking a submissive female of any age

Hello everyone, and thanks for spending some of your time in reading this ad.

I am 31 years old and working as carpenter. This means that although I can get some time everyday to chat I'm usually busy. I live in Europe (GMT +1 timezone), so take that in mind if you are thinking about answering this ad and really care about timezones.

*What can I offer as a master?
I have around 4 years of experience as a dom/master, even though I've only had a few subs.
I treat my subs fairly, so you will be punished when needed, and praised and rewarded when you deserve it. I'm a caring master, but a very strict one as well, don't like to be disobeyed at all. I'm not here only to be a figure you look from beneath, but to be someone you can rely on to help you and understand you, someone you can trust and with whom you can talk freely about anything you want.
The kind of master/slave relationship I'm looking for is not something artificial built only for my pleasure, it's something built on trust and sincerity. That's how I see this. However, don't take this as if I'm going to make the relationship a fairytail. You'll be mine both physically and in mind. You will respect me. And I'll treat you as mine, something I'll protect so it's not taken away.

-Watersports (bathroom and bladder control).
-Humiliation (verbal, physical, public and/or hidden-public). This is a favorite of mine.
-Torture and pain (on breasts, nipples, clit and any part of your body. With clamps or toothpaste, spanking, slapping, flogging, etc). This is one of my favorites, as I can be quite the masochistic master.
-Control over your daily routine (making a schedule for you to follow everyday, involving when you wake up, what you eat, what you wear and how, when you are allowed to use the bathroom... What is controlled by me can be discussed).