United States (East of the Rockies)

mistressalexandra

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Dominant
Jan 11, 2016
30 year old dominant female seeking a 18-70 year old slave male

I am Mistress Alexandra. I am looking for submissive/slave males that need to be trained. Online only, I don't care where you live. Age, race, marital status also do not matter. I am only looking for serious sissies that know they need guidance.

• Kinks:
humiliation, cock cage, chastity device

• Experience:
I’ve been training sissies for three years. I’ve been in a female led relationship for one year and dabbling in keyholding for the same.

• Limits:
I don't have any limits, yours should only be a few. Nothing illegal, hurting others or animals.

Attachments

• 192815.jpg
    192815.jpg
    6.5 KB · Views: 1,289
Last edited:

FricSyde

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
Jan 11, 2016
Slave

Hi! I would love to be your new slave. I take pics and videos of whatever you want :) 20 years old. I have kik or whatever you need

RpashkaG

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Sep 26, 2015
If you are still looking i would love to be your slave :)

I am a 21 year old submissive. I have enjoyed being a sissy since i was young, it feels fun. I have no limits and am free all the time when im not in class. I love to take pictures and vids. But my true love is to make whomever i serve as happy and satisfied as i can. I have kik, email, Skype, and can use any other communication program.

Thank you for your time

John...98

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Jan 5, 2016
Hi, I live in italy and I am 18. My real name is Francesco (not John as you can deduce from my nickname on kick). I think I wanted since childhood to be a girl or to serve a girl but I've never found the opportunità to do it. I hope you will train me and that you will reply to this message. Have a good day

Whiskey18

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Nov 1, 2015
Hello Mistress Alexandra,