Whore Punishment

iKandii

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Switch
Feb 4, 2016
This whore has realized that it has been weeks since she used her cunt to please others. She is at work and needs punishment to be reminded of her status, as she walks around all day teasing others like a skank and getting away with it.

Please give me punishments for hidden public. I work as a bartender, and will be working for another two hours, as well as every day this week.

masterwolf

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Apr 5, 2012
Write your phone number on the napkin of every fifth drink you serve

sarmatio

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jun 16, 2013
Spend working day with panties stuffed inside cunt. Do not wear other underwear.

JamesVaret

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Aug 27, 2016
Piggybacking off of the idea of stuffing panties up your cunt, keep them in there with some sort of toy, one that makes noise. If you get caught, offer your ass up to them

Petter Ivan

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Mar 1, 2011
Write: "worthless piece of shit garbage cunt"
over your cunt in black permanent market, just to make it perfectly clear to people how they should treat you.
Also take a trip to the grocery store, buy a carrot or something, find a private spot and push it up your ass so only the tip and the green bush is visible. Walk home like that, wearing nothing but a short skirt (it can hide the carrot) and tight top. That's gonna make you look as dumb as you are :p
Have fun!

Billikidd

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Jul 17, 2016
You could put in a butt plug, or a dildo covered in either toothpaste or hot sauce, to get your pussy or ass really hurting

omegleman

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Apr 19, 2016