Dominate female looking to talk and make friends

NaturallyCurious

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Dominant
Nov 3, 2017
Lafayette, LA
I'm a young dominate female and I'm fairly new to this "scene". I'm looking to talk to different people, learn, make new friends and maybe have a little fun.
Maybe you're an experienced submissive male and you would like to talk to a dominate female, or maybe you're a fellow dominate female and you wouldn't mind talking to me.
Please note I only speak English, and one of my worst pet peeves is terriable grammar. If I have to spend twenty minutes decifering your message I will not reply back!

dutiful.obedient

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Submissive
Nov 3, 2017
Respectful greetings

Hi Miss, I am a mature and inexperienced submissive male. I am probably not worthy to be your friend, but if you ever wanted to talk to me my heart would be filled with love and adoration!

Reactions: Shakira

That_Guy_Again

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
Aug 28, 2017
I, too am in interested in chatting. I'm on Kik: That_Guy_Again_GD. I too am quite young, however have experience as a sub. I can help you decide what type of domme you want to be.

Gobber

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
Sep 28, 2016
Sub

Hello Mistress, please message me on Kik ? Is gobber18 thanks

iSlideForYou

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
Aug 24, 2017
Aus
Welcome to the lovely world of femdom.

I'm always willing to talk about the scene and related things.

subzzzero

Kink Talk Guru
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 6, 2015
I'm a young dominate female and I'm fairly new to this "scene". I'm looking to talk to different people, learn, make new friends and maybe have a little fun.
Maybe you're an experienced submissive male and you would like to talk to a dominate female, or maybe you're a fellow dominate female and you wouldn't mind talking to me.