(Netherlands) Don't Wanna Tell: M/Dom/20 seeks F/Sub/All ages ~ submissive, dominant

Sexuality
Straight
Orientation
Dominant
Region
Western Europe

IfritLeonheart

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Nov 12, 2014
20 year old dominant male seeking a submissive female of any age

Sup all you lovely kinksters,

I go by the name of Ifrit and am currently looking for a female slave/sub/babygirl that's willing to push her limits for me. Age is not important to me, nor is bodysize and things such as that, but before you start turning away from the page or pull up your phone to KiK me- let me tell you guys a little bit about me.

About me:
As far as my name goes, that's not important right now. I will tell you my first name once we got to that base in our trust level. I'm 20 years old, stand at a height of 6'1" and weigh 220lbs. I have blond short hair, green/grey eyes and moderate facial and body hair. I have about two years of dom experience in which I had a long-term relationship for a year before my sub/babygirl had to cut it off thanks to her personal life. As far as my normal lifestyle goes, I'm studying and learning to one day become a mechanical engineer, more specifically a pump engineer in the dredging industry. I've been interested in this career since I was just a little lad. My hobbies include; gaming, watching anime, writing poetry and reading books.

As far as my likes, here are some of them:
Likes: petplay, ageplay, feet, assplay, watersports, nipple-torture, tit-torture, humilation/degrading, semi/hidden public, clothes fetish (swimsuit, schoolgirl), edgeplay, blatter control, roleplay, spankings.

If you wish to know anything else, feel free to send me a PM on here to ask me.

What I'm looking for/expect from you: