West Palm Beach: M/Dom/18 seeks F/Sub/21-24 in area ~ looking for my first sub.

Sexuality
Straight
Orientation
Dominant
Region
United States (East of the Rockies)

articfox97

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 26, 2015
18 year old dominant male seeking a 21-24 year old submissive female

Hello everyone, glad you're reading this allow me to introduce myself on here i am know as articfox or just fox for short and i am an 18 year old dom look for his first real life sub. I know a fair amount about the lifestyle but haven't really had the chance to participate much in it myself in real life and so i figured i should put out a personal seeking my very first real life sub. Of course as such any female subs that are intrested must live locally to me. I live in Florida.

Now on to the important bits as i am just starting out i dont really have many set kinks that i am seeking in a sub but i will list a few that any sub intrested should like or at the very least be ok with because i would like to try them. You do not need to be intrested in all of them but at the very least i do recommend being interested in a least a handful.
Spanking, sensory degradation, some pet play,anal, wax play, rope bondage, hidden public, and some verbal abuse.

Alright now a bit about me i am about 5,5-5,6, i am Hispanic have black hair, and brown eyes. I love to cook and i am fairly good at it, i enjoy photography, i love nature, i love bouth reading and wrighting, i am a bit nerdy though i do enjoy playing sports, i used to do martial arts, and i graduated high school earlier this year.

I am looking for a serious sub dom relationship and not just someone to play with once in a while. But i would like to take this kind of slow and get to know each other online before anything then once we know each other a bit possibly meet up for coffee or something and see how it goes from their.