Looking for a Master

thlaspi

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Sep 24, 2017
Hi :)

I'm brand new here, and I've never done anything like this before, but I've been really interested in the whole bdsm relationship type thing for a super long time, and I'd like to try it out.

I'm 21 and female. I think I'm looking for a male, but I'm not completely opposed to the idea of a woman either. I'm really unexperienced, so ideally I'd like someone who knows what they're doing, and is maybe a bit older than me. I'm not completely sure what I like and dislike yet, so I'm hoping that's something we'd be able to find out together, as I'm definitely open to trying to different and new things. I would eventually be willing to send pictures, but it's not something I've ever done before, so I don't want to do it until I'm comfortable with you and trust you with them. Please only respond if you're serious.

MsterG

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Sep 5, 2017
Master looking for a beginning submissive girl

I am a master, that is looking for a beginning submissive girl, I train slowly and will train or teach you about BDSM, taboo play and more. I have KIK: DomSirG, Skype: geeworks61676, google hangouts, and my email is [email protected]. Contact me if you would like to train and learn more.

Meorin

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jun 10, 2014
Hi :)

I'm brand new here, and I've never done anything like this before, but I've been really interested in the whole bdsm relationship type thing for a super long time, and I'd like to try it out.