22f looking for Master

chrissi

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
Aug 17, 2018
Hello,

I want to be someone's fuck toy. Mainly looking for a male master who can treat me like his bitch but open to female dommes as well. But For females I am not interested in meetings.

I need to be used for somebodys pleasure and they should only consider my pleasure as secondary. I am happy when I can make my master hard and make him cum. And as a reward maybe I am allowed to see him cum.

https://www.ropebox.club/ads/75

If you are interested please leave a reply

iamjohnryder

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Aug 17, 2018
Kandy
27M Dom

Daddy/Dom/Master looking for a long term Babygirl/Slave/Pet. Any age is okay. I've been doing this for 4 years. Experienced or inexperienced you can be. Experience doesn't matter, obedience does. I will be a loving, naughty and gentle and will explore my kinks.
Rewards will be given for being a good girl.
If you want to be this, reply as "Hello Sir/Hi Daddy" at Kik : iamjohnryder
(Live pics are must. Not for fun. No Males and No Trading)

jackofalltrades

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Oct 18, 2015
I’m quite interested in you... kik me at Samuel.colt25 so we can talk and see if I can make any use of you

maerwhip

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Feb 2, 2015
Hey kik me so we can talk a little about it, my kik is “maerwhip”

Legendary

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Sep 4, 2018
I would like to be your master. I already sent you my kik on ropebox. If you contact me the cost thing you should send us a description of your house

Tonyadam555

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Dominant
Apr 17, 2018
Hi slut, I’m interested in controlling you and being your master kik me at tonyadam234

SMSwitch91

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Nov 21, 2017
Dom from Germany

Hello, I am from Germany too. Maybe we can talk about your experiences and your expectations.