Kink Talk

Go Back   Kink Talk > Connect > Personals > U.K. & Ireland

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-06-2017, 01:55 PM
SwitchDaniel31 SwitchDaniel31 is offline
Kinky Newbie
Straight - Male - Switch
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 21
SwitchDaniel31 is on a distinguished road
Default (UK) Birmingham: M/Switch/19 seeks F/Dom/Under 40 ~ Hopefully this works ;)

19 year old switch male seeking a dominant female under 40

Hey I'm Daniel

I'm glad you clicked on here and took your time to read this. Basically, I am a male switch who lives in Birmingham who is currently looking for a owner. During my time on this website I have mainly only dominated submissive females. As much as I enjoy domination I think I am more submissive and therefore I wish to explore.

What am I looking for?

A Mistress who is able to put some time aside to not only dominate but talk to me. Let me be clear I don't want just quick tasks, I would prefer to have a relationship with you were I can go to relax and talk. I am only really interested in that because knowing you would help my submission to you much easier. I would want complete trust and honesty from the very beginning.

In the future after I have known you for a long time and completely trust you I would like explore my darker and much deeper fantasies such as having no limits at all (at this point I would probably believe you know what's best and I'll do everything to please you).

Most of all I love giving my owner pleasure in anyway I can. This is why even though I have my kinks I would be very eager to adopt your kinks after much discussion. I hope this can be the point where you feel you can explore not only myself but yourself to. I really want this to be pleasurable for the both of us.

As for my nature as a sub it varies a lot. When I am denied for a while I tend to be very submissive obedient and eager to please. However after prolonged denial of my mood I can be a bit bratty and would generally need some taming and reminder of who is the boss.

Just so you know the person in the picture is me and I have a 7inch cock. I am very creative when it comes to equipment as I can nearly always find a substitute for toys. But I do have many household items.

If you have read this far give yourself a medal have a good day. If this interests you please pm on here, Kik me at danielduncan31 or Skype me from my contact page.
  • Kinks:
Total power exchange, extreme humiliation, orgasm control/denial, teasing, feet, bitchyness, very strict mistress, mercy less, creative tasks, body writing, pain, corner time, bladder control, pee, lingerie, cross dressing, bondage, cbt, heels/shoes, objectification, caning, begging, loaned out, tears and anything my mistress desires (there are more and I'm very open to trying new things)
  • Experience:
The only experience I have had in being a submissive is online only. This has been with a few mistresses who have given me a few tasks to do and that's it. I am looking for something a bit more permanent.
  • Limits:
Family (except using their items), scat, permanent, illegal and public.

The exception is anal as this is a limit for me initialally as I've have only had the bare minimum experience in this field. I do wish to have more experience and expand my horizons but I would require guidance.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1483743096258962425977.jpg (21.2 KB, 6 views)

Last edited by SwitchDaniel31; 01-06-2017 at 01:58 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.