Calgary: Trans/Slave/20 seeks F/Dom/21-24 in area ~ Poly Slave Seeks Casual Dom/me

Sexuality
Lesbian
Orientation
Slave
Region
Canada

PrincessLexi

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Trans
  • Slave
Jan 24, 2015
Campbell River
20 year old slave trans seeking a 21-24 year old dominant female

Soooo.... Hi! I'm Alexis! 19, sub, slave, little, pet, hypno-junkie, sliiiightly switchy, the list goes on and on.

I'm new to the city after a rather sudden move, and my Owner and I have discussed potentially finding me a local Dominant to control me.

Now, I know you're thinking, "But Lexi! You already have someone! Why find another?"

To be honest, my Owner/Daddy is 3300 miles away, so it's incredibly difficult to give me what I so desperately need. We've talked about it, and this seems like the best option for now. He knows I'm looking, and is totally okay with it.

Basically, he's described what I'm looking for as, "A snuggle buddy to tie me up and treat me like the object I am"
He also suggests that I mention that I'm very snuggly and love being tied up, and come with my own accessories >.<

I have a lot of hobbies and interests - I like to write, (When the mood strikes me) listen to music, watch movies, and play video games. Lots and lots of video games. :p I'm currently taking a break from school to become more financially independent, but I plan on studying botany and herbal medicine at some point in the future.

Aside from that.... Yeah, I like lots of things; I'm pansexual. I'm poly. I'm a deep and varied person who has absolutely no idea how to talk about herself. :p