Introducing Myself!

poetrylover828

<<::: Verified :::>> Panda ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 19, 2017
Hey I just joined kink talk after having been on getdare for a month or so.

I joined kink talk because I thought it would be a good place for me to learn about more of the kinky things I am interested in. I am new to the lifestyle and still figuring out what I like. I haven't played with anyone before and don't know when I will actually just give it a shot.

I do hope to make some friends on here to talk about kink things with since there are few people in my life I feel comfortable talking about it with. :)

poetrylover828

• Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 19, 2017
I am interested in bondage, specifically rope play, the idea of impact play interests me but I would want to keep that light at first until I figure out my pain tolerance, and I think I lean towards being a sub. Other things like wax play and breath play are interesting to me but I haven't had the courage to really look into either of those.There is still a lot for me to learn about as well so I can figure out more interests and limits. I do know that I have no interest in scat or piss play. And anal is not an interest.

romancer

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Dec 2, 2013
South London
On a scale of 1 - 10 1 being not very and ten being I will do anything for kicks, how brave would you say you are:
1. naked outdoors
2. naked indoors
3. nipple pain
4. pussy pain
5. clit pain
6. spanking
7. object insertion - pussy
8. tit pain (such as slapping instead of focusing on your nipples)
9. crotch rope
10. walking barefoot in street/fields

poetrylover828

• Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 19, 2017
1. naked outdoors I would say about 7. The big thing is getting caught here.
2. naked indoors In my home 10 in someone else's 6
3. nipple pain 7
4. pussy pain6
5. clit pain 5
6. spanking 10
7. object insertion - pussy 8