Starting first relationship and would appreciate some advice

LukeUmbi

Kinky Newbie
  • Gay
  • Male
  • Dominant
Feb 18, 2015
Hello,

Let me start by introducing myself. I'm Luke, an 18 year old guy from the Netherlands and I have been intrigued by BDSM for quite some time now (I enjoy watching it online and fantasizing about it).

I might be starting a BDSM relation soon and I would like some advice since I'm new to this. Below is the story of how the relationship came to be, and I hope some experienced members can give me advice based on the story. I apologize if the story is to long.

A few months back I met a girl and she started talking to me a lot. She was very insecure and indecisive but I liked her. She has got her fair share of trouble like parents wanting to get divorced and other sources of stress.
Before I knew it we were cycling to school together and texting quite a lot and I noticed that she would panic when she had to make a decision or if it was just unclear what was going to happen or what she needed to do.

To give you an idea, we had to meet up at school for a project but I hadn't told her exactly where and she really panicked out of fear of not finding me and me carrying on without her because I couldn't find her and would assume she wasn't going to show up. And when she saw me she felt a great sense of relief.

Nowadays I try to be extra clear to her about where and when and I make decisions for her (sometimes as simple as which route to take when going somewhere or what to order at McDonald's) and she finds that really comforting.

When I asked her how she felt about me taking control over a part of her life she told me it is not only comforting for her but she enjoys it and she would love to surrender as much of herself as she could to me.