trans slave wanted

kingless_kobra

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
May 10, 2015
Hi i've recently been exploring my dominant side and would like a transexual slave, it wouldn't be anything too hard just some light things like tasks and simple punishments if required as i am still learning please feel free to contact me by kik

Kik-kinglesskobra

atryinggirl

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Trans
  • Submissive
Jul 30, 2015
I think that it's interesting that you are specificity requesting a trans* slave. As I am trans myself this caught my attention. I'm totally being nosy; but can I ask why?

PiaBianca

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Switch
Jan 18, 2015
I think that it's interesting that you are specificity requesting a trans* slave. As I am trans myself this caught my attention. I'm totally being nosy; but can I ask why?

Yeah, I wondered that too. The guesses I'd take are not that nice, so I did not ask myself. There's probably one guess which isn't that bad. But I won't make suggestions... :D

atryinggirl

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Trans
  • Submissive
Jul 30, 2015
Yeah, I had that same concern. But as I'm new here, and I've seen a few other trans folk post stuff I was/am hoping for the best. Insomnia and curiosity got the better of me xD

kingless_kobra

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
May 10, 2015
To be honest i'm into transexuals. I think that they are really hot. im also just trying to explore my sexuality and see what i like and dislike. I don't have any plans on disrespecting a transexual just because they are the way they are, i also dont have any sinister plans or malicious intents either. Maybe this is my way of getting closer to achieving my fantasy of being brutally fucked by a transexual thats domming me

PiaBianca

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Switch
Jan 18, 2015