(Netherlands) Not Important: M/Dom/23 seeks F/Sub/21-24 ~ Primal Daddy Dom Little Girl

Sexuality
Straight
Orientation
Dominant
Region
Western Europe

IfritLeonheart

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Nov 12, 2014
23 year old dominant male seeking a 21-24 year old submissive female

23/M/The Netherlands.

Let me properly introduce myself before I tell all you fine folk in this group what I'm looking for. My name is Dennis, I'm twenty-three years old, living in The Netherlands. Physically I have short-moderate length blond hair, green/grey eyes (which is the favorite part of my body) and moderate facial/body hair. If you want to know more about what I look like, just ask me. Outside of the kinky lifestyle I'm an engineer in the dredging industry. I work on sand dredgers and basically fix and build up pumps for said dredgers. My hobbies include;
- Playing video games.
- Watching anime occasionally.
- Writing.
- Roleplaying.
- Listening to music.

Onto what I'm here for and writing this ad for. I'm looking for a babygirl that's looking for a stern, yet caring, kind and sexual daddy dom. Someone who wants to have a nice and fun time underneath the covers, and have the kind and caring aftercare afterwards. Someone who wants to have a strict daddy dom who will tell them to do their homework, to brush their teeth and tell them to eat healthy. Another thing to note is that I have a primal tendency, where I become a bit more animalistic in nature and do things such as hunt you down, growl and grunt your name in a more than sexual tone.

As for what I'm looking for, here's a small list of physical traits and personality traits I'm looking for, along with a list of my more dominant kinks and likes. I'll start off with the physical traits first. Keep in mind this is what I'm looking for the best case scenario, this are preferences. Meaning you don't have to fit all of them, but bonus points if you do.