United States (West of the Rockies)

Fowlincident

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Mar 28, 2016
23 year old dominant male seeking a submissive female under 40

So this is my First time really posting on here, I am a 23 year old male I am working my dream job already as a Network Administrator for an IT company (yes i know a bit geeky, but i love it). When im not working I am working on my many projects or hobbies I have for myself to do, which include working on with my electronics trying to make something for around the house, working out, going for a bikeride to clear my head, or just playing my video games with friends. For what I look like, I am 5'10' about 155 pounds, with short dark hair and a redish beard (I know its a weird combo), and deep blue eyes.

A webcam is not required, neither is a digital camera. While I would like you to have a webcam or camera as that adds an extra element to everything, it is not required. I'm not gonna be one of those guys that comes on here just to see a naked girl doing a few tricks for him. And I'm understanding as well if you have them but want to wait a little to gain trust.

If this sounds like something that you would want to be part of them PM me and we can talk and see if you would be a good fit for me. I look forward to some of you PMing me.

Yours Truly
Master Marshall

• Kinks:
Anal
Begging
Behavior modification
Blindfold
Clamping
Clothing control
Collars
Deep throating
Forced orgasm
Gags
Ice
Kneeling
Multiple penetration
Nipple play
Oral
Orgasm control/denial
Plugs
Secret Public
Spanking
Total submission

• Experience: