(AU) Melbourne: M/Sub/18 seeks F/Dom/Under 30 ~ (Shy, 'Boyish' Looks, Asian)

Sexuality
Straight
Orientation
Submissive
Region
Oceania (Australia, New Zealand)

MuffinTime

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
Sep 28, 2011
18 year old submissive male seeking a dominant female under 30

Hello,

I am an 18 year old male slave seeking a female or transsexual (male to female) mistress under the age of 30 for a longer term dom/sub online relationship through webcam and email (although I am willing to consider any other form of online activity). In a nutshell, the type of mistress I desire is a 'nicer' kind of mistress, because I am still very new to the world of sadism and masochism (although I have fantasized about it for quiet some time). They should enjoy the idea of 'training' their slave, and I very much would enjoy being trained. The level of control that you will have over my life will be limited at first and mostly only sexual, through means such as masturbation control for example. However, as the relationship grows, I will be willing to surrender other facets of my life over to you. I am willing to keep in contact on a daily to weekly basis, depending on what you would prefer. Nationality and appearance matters little to me. As for my limits, please use the below information as a general guideline. With regards to props and items, I will not be able to purchase/use anything too large and noisy as I am living with other people, and will most likely have to make use of homemade items and equipment. Because I am living with others, I will probably not be able to speak on webcam, only type, unless the others have left the household.