How do I tell my girlfriend I want her to peg me?

mintee_sub

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
Jan 9, 2017
Lately I have been very curious about getting pegged. I’ve never done it before but I really want to try it. My girlfriend doesn’t really know about my kinky/submissive side. How should I ask her to do it? I was thinking about just buying her a strap on and giving it to her as a gift. But I’m afraid that might be a little too forward. We have experimented with ass play a little bit. She’s put a finger in me and I think she can tell how much I like it so I don’t think this will be too crazy to her, but I don’t want to scare her off.

poetrylover828

<<::: Verified :::>> Panda ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 19, 2017
You are just going to have to talk to her. Sit down when no sex is happening and don't lead into sex. Just sit and talk about it. Tell her that you are interested in being pegged and want to know what she thinks since she would be doing the pegging. Honestly if you can't just talk to her about what you want then you need to get that figured out. Communication is super important in a non-kinky relationship and it is also very important in a kinky one.

Also as a side note you will probably want to make sure to buy a small strap on at first so that you don't get hurt.

IzzAvenged

Catfish warning
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Private
Oct 5, 2018
Communication!!!!!

And baby steps. I would suggest you guide her hand to your butt and get a finger in there.... once she sees your reaction to that, she may soon be trying to put things in your ass that will scare you. ;)

Spd138

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Apr 22, 2017