daisy8q

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
Apr 19, 2016
my name is daisy and i want to be a true sub. i want to service men of all kinds. im only 18 and im new to sex and things and i was wondering if any men had tips for me to be a good little slave.

Winfi3ld

Banned
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
Apr 13, 2016
😊Pls contact me & submit yourself to my kik ID w0428945033 I look forward to your attendance soon. Sir Winfi3ld.

omegleman

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Apr 19, 2016
Contact me via PM or preferable via KIK: omegle2304man. Describe your limts and tell me what you are expecting. Sending a humiliating or another pic would be nice (no face nedded)

WishkahDom

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Apr 3, 2016
Illinois
First and foremost If you desire to truly submit to a Dom You must first Know exactly what it is you want. BDSM is more then just sex. It is a lifestyle. It is about trust, understanding, honesty. You don't just submit to anyone. As a sub you have the control and power to say no. There are no consequences for telling a Dom No unless you have entered an agreement with a Dom and you have chosen them to be your Dom. No Dom has any control or power over you unless You let them.

Meyou52

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
Apr 6, 2016
Im just going to give you the advice of not listening to anyone that told you to Kik them. You didnt say that's what you were here for. You came for advice.

subs@m21

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Apr 21, 2016
Hello daisy i can teach u to be good in all things like this
Kik is Sam_sub21

Reece93

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 16, 2012
Hello Daisy,