dariodragon7

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jul 13, 2015
32 year old dominant male seeking a submissive female under 40

This ad is valid WORLDWIDE so not only for people in the Central Europe area

Hello everyone! My name is Dario and I'm a 32 years old Dom from Italy. I'm 1,77m tall, and weight about 60kg. I have black straight hairs and deep greenish eyes. I'm straight so I'm into girls only though I'm developing an interest in straight submissive couples too (male/female).

In my vanilla life, I'm a geek, I love playing videogames and watching anime, i enjoy swimming and going out with friends. I'm an almost graduated university student and I study history and italian literature because I plan to work as a teacher. I love animals and especially I'm a cat lover (i have four of which three females and one male), I deeply respect nature and all life (though I'm not a vegetarian). I really enjoy talking about anything except politics which i find boring.

For further infos about me and my private life you will know once we get to talk to each other more in private.

I've been into this lifestyle for over six years now and I'm still finding out new things about this world and what interests me of it. I have only one experience of "in person" BDSM, since all my relationships has been online only, and for now I'm willing to keep looking for online relationships only (this might change if I will get along really with you).

Now as what involves my Dominance, I picture myself as a Sex Dominant. My main interests are everything involving: the sexual side, dress up control, daily routine control (work can discussed accordingly), and costume play. I will make a pretty detailed list with my main kinks, but I'm willing to try most fetishes and kinks, so feel free to suggest anything right away if you wish to try something. Anyway I'll add a list of my main kinks.