Kink Talk

Go Back   Kink Talk > Connect > Personals > United States (East of the Rockies)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-15-2018, 11:47 AM
hiruzen_takaski hiruzen_takaski is offline
Kinky Newbie
Bisexual - Male - Switch
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 4
hiruzen_takaski is on a distinguished road
Default Tennessee: M/Switch/23 seeks F/Dom/25-27 ~

23 year old switch male seeking a 25-27 year old dominant female

Hi i am 23 i am looking for a Dom/me that knows what he/she is doing. I would prefer to start out talking here on Kinktalk and if it works out i would consider moving to other forms of communication. I am a switch trying to figure out more about my submissive side.

As i said above i am looking for someone who knows what they are doing and will take the time to train me and punish me for not doing things in a timely manner. A web cam is not needed but i do have one. To begin i would like this relationship to start as a pure online one but if i like how it is going then i might consider doing both online and offline relationship with you. I would like someone who is not going to waste my time and their time playing around. Time zone does not matter but i would like someone who is close to my time zone which is (EST). I would like for the person to have a good grasp of grammar but not be a grammar Nazi.


I have a few dildos and a enema kit as far as toys go i do plan on getting more when i find ones that i would like to add to my collection. I am willing to go on cam or take pictures once i feel like i can trust you. I would like to have a long relationship and a serious one as stated above i dont want my time wasted and i dont want you to waste yours. I am willing to put as much time into this relationship as i can i do work so it would be after all of my responsibility's of my life get handled i would be willing to do offline tasks when i get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and i hope to get some serious replys.
  • Kinks:
anal, enemas, orgasm control, cross dressing
  • Experience:
I am attempting to find out mire about my submissive side and want help to pin point things i like and dont like
  • Limits:
My limits are family, friends, pee and scat
__________________
Kik: Hiruzen_Takaski
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.