Distinguished Member
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
May 8, 2015
20 year old submissive female seeking a dominant male of any age

Hello there, potential dominant,

About Me (Vanilla)
My name is Lacey and I'm a 20 year old photographer. I live in the fantastic mitten in the United States of America. So that means I am in the Eastern Standard timezone (EST).

I read probably way too much for my own good. If I'm not at a movie theater watching the movie based on the book I just read, I'm sitting at home in my quiet room reading something that's probably going to emotionally scar me for life.

Enough about that though. Time for the interesting stuff.

The Kinky Stuff
I don't fancy being called a "slave", so I am a submissive. I'm also a little, but that's not necessarily required in the relationship I'm looking for, though it would be nice.

I do tend to have a bit of an attitude on occasion if I'm not particularly in a good mood, and especially if we're in a new relationship. Try not to take it personally.

All play will have to be done in the mornings on weekdays. I'm free from 7 AM to roughly 3:30 PM. I live with other people so unfortunately it can cause some issues, but occasionally I can also sneak off as long as it won't be for too long or too noisy.

I Enjoy:
  • Humiliation
  • Orgasm Control/Denial
  • Consensual Blackmail

I Dislike:
  • Self-bondage
  • Spankings
  • Wedgies
  • Anal

I Won't Do:
  • Pee/Poo/Scat/Messy
  • Extremely Public
  • Anything illegal or borderline (duh)
  • Permanent or dangerous
  • Anything with family
  • Mouth things (I have a terrible gag reflex)

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a dominant who is willing to be a mentor, a motivator, and perhaps a very strict blackmailer.

I am looking to lose weight, so you must have a little bit of knowledge to assist me along that journey and punish me appropriately when needed.