• Dominant
Feb 1, 2015
Temecula
20 year old dominant male seeking a 21-24 year old slave female

General Requirements:
- Obedient
- Committed
- Loyal
- Must Take Live Pics/Videos (Whenever, Where-ever, Whatever)

Physical Requirements:
- Ages: 21- 24
- Height: Any
- Hair Color: Any
- Body Type: Athletic, Slim, or Average

Sexual Requirements:
- Should Have Toys
- Must have a list of your Fetishes and Limits.
- Must be able to cope with my Fetishes and Kinks.
- Either can be a Virgin, Slut, or Anything in between.

Things that will earn you bonus points:
- Live In/Near Temecula, San Marcos, Vista, Carlsbad, or Oceanside, CA; and are willing to travel/host.

About Me:
Sexual Orientation: Straight (No Guys)
Weight: 192lbs
Height: 5' 11"
Fetishes: Foot/Socks, Furries, Impregnation, Pregnancy, Incest, Domination, Bestiality, and Exhibitionism.

• Kinks:
Foot/Socks, Furries, Impregnation, Pregnancy, Incest, Domination, Bestiality, and Exhibitionism

• Experience:
I have little experience, but will hopefully gain more by training slaves in person.

• Limits:
unknown.

DominantMaster_J

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Feb 1, 2015
Temecula
Updated Information: Master/Slave Relationship Guidelines

A. General Requirements:

1. Must be Loyal/Committed to only Me.
2. You will need to be exceedingly Obedient. Doing what I say, when I say to do it.
3. Will need to be able Take Pics/Videos for me, as well as being able to Skype.
4. Must have a Prepared list of Fetishes and Limitations.

B. Physical Requirements:

1 - Age: Must be between the ages of 18 and 48
2 - Gender: Must be a Female to apply; I WILL NOT accept any guys, or sissy boys.
3 - Height: To be honest, it doesn't matter what your height is.
4 - Body Type: Preferably Slim, Athletic, Average, or Curvy
5 - Hair Color: Preferably Blondes, but I'll take any hair color.

C. Sexual Requirements:

1. Should Have Toys, if you don't then that's fine too.
2. Must be Kinky/Open-Minded.