22 Male pet looking for an owner

dragonscales

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Sep 21, 2017
Hello!

I am a toy looking for an owner. Property looking to be purchased (for free). An animal to be branded. A set of holes and a useless cock. A tied slut ready to be used. I'm male. 22 years old. I'm fairly new to the life style, but I am willing to try new things and to do my best to please you. I'm excited to get started!

What I'm looking for
I am trying to find a mistress or master to serve. I am hoping to find someone that is strict and enforces their rules, but who also can be someone I can call a friend outside of this. I would really like frequent contact. Maybe at least a little bit everyday, but I understand that you have a life to live outside of this relationship so I understand if that's possible. I am looking for something long term.

Toys
My little cock, my throat, my tight ass, and the rest of my body are all your toys to use how you wish. As far as actual toys, I don't currently have any seeing as the chastity device I used to have was cheap and broke. I'm going to change that soon. I was thinking of starting with a chastity device and then some butt plugs. You can definitely be part of deciding what toys I should get. I'm willing to pick up supplies and toys as we need them.

Experience
I am fairly new to this. I haven't really found someone I wanted to be long term with yet. I have enjoyed doing some dares and just exploring myself. I am hoping to someone that has experience and knows what they are doing but that's not necessarily a requirement. I have done dares on this site and had a few short term doms.

Likes and interests