billsgla

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 1, 2016
25 year old dominant male seeking a submissive female of any age

Hi,

A little about myself... I am a 25 year old (the age on the ad seems to be incorrect) dominant guy based in the Scotland, UK. I have blonde hair, green eyes and keep myself in shape. I have been a practising dominant for around three years, and have worked with a number of submissive girls during that time, three of which were longer term relationships. These were all offline relationships which have taken various forms.

I have my own personal life, and I do not let this side of me interfere with that. I always ensure both run side by side but do not cross. I appreciate that some submissives and slaves also look for this sort of arrangement. I am a busy professional guy, so cannot be in touch with you 24/7 as some people seem to expect. But I will maintain regular and consistent contact with you whether that be online or in person.

So what I'm looking for:

I'm seeking a new submissive or slave. The only criteria is that you must be female (I will not respond to applications from males). I am more than happy to work with complete beginners or experienced slaves of any age and description, but I especially enjoy working with complete beginners. There's something about the inexperience which I enjoy.

I will accept applications from slave in any location, but if you were also based in Scotland that would be a bonus.

I'd like my submissive to be polite, respectful, thoughtful and be willing to surrender themself to to me. I like to build a mutual trust with my sub, and I will never punish without reason. I always care for the happiness and wellbeing of my submissive and will always be someone you can talk to.

I don't want to go into likes, limits etc here. That is something we can come to a mutual agreement with when the time comes. I've always respected past submissives limits and will continue to do so.