21/F Piss slut! Humiliate me please!!

RedMonster

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Jun 13, 2013
I'm new to kink talk but HI, I'm RedMonster, everyone's naughty little piss slut!

I love getting naked, pissing all over myself, and telling everyone about it!
My biggest fantasy is to be naked and get pissed on by a bunch of guys and have them use me as their sex toy. ;)
I also fantasize about being someone's personal sex pet and urinal. I'd like my owner to piss on me any time he needs to and get to tell me when and where I get to piss, even if its somewhere public.

The thing is, I'm naked now, and just pissed my pants as soon as I got off work. I'm home alone for 24+ hours and in that time, I'm not allowed to use toilets. So to entertain me while I'm home alone, could you please PM me and tell me how much of a slut you really think I am? And be harsh. It makes me so wet. ;) And while you're at it, what would you like to do me if I was your personal piss slut?

Post here or PM me. ;D

rahamn

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
Aug 22, 2011
Don't just PM her put it here for everyone to see what a dirty piss slut she is ... she really loves the idea of being tied up and left for anyone walking past to piss on and use

RedMonster

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Jun 13, 2013
Please? I just pissed on my own face for the very first time! It was amazing! I'm soaked in piss now..

2bchew

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
May 22, 2013
Did you piss on your face by laying sideways in the tub?

2bchew

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
May 22, 2013
So I am assuming you got some in your mouth.How was it?

JustAMan

Distinguished Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
May 6, 2008