24 F4F Sadistic Mistress looking for slave girl

Mistress4all

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Dominant
Jun 18, 2019
Hi everyone, I’m Hannah. As you can tell by the title I’m a 24 year old dominant mistress looking for her personal slave to abuse.

**Who am I? (Les Mis anyone?)**

I’m a college student who generally drowning in work. Most of my friends think I’m a prude but that’s far from the truth. Like most college students I enjoy going out on the weekends and standing in the corner at a party pretending I know people there. If you haven’t noticed I’m a huge nerd. I absolutely love classical music because it gives me a superiority complex over you. Only joking… mostly. If you get me talking about the right topics, I will total nerd out and bore you to death. This might be the worst punishment I can give.

**What I’m into**

• Pain: I’m sadistic, very sadistic. You have been warned. If you’re not a masochist I’m probably not going to be right for you.
• Anal: I love anal. Well making you do anal, I would never its nasty. Honestly I’m not sure why I like it so much. Maybe its because so many subs don’t. Bottomline, expect to be doing a lot of anal.
• Bondage: You being helpless is amazing. I also have some pretty decent knowledge of self bondage techniques to make this happen online.
• CNC: If you don’t like / want something that just makes me want to do it more.
• Spanking: Do I really need to explain this, see the first point.
• Nipple Torture: See first point.

**What I’m not into**

• Age play
• Scat
• Excessive Brattiness (Yes I know this isn't a word)
• Blood

**What to expect**