Chemical Chastity Belt

subdream

Distinguished Member
  • Bisexual
  • Genderfluid
  • Submissive
Feb 18, 2022
allmylinks.com
Today I read on reddit about something the poster calls "chemical chastity belt". She uses a numbing spray used for erectile dysfunction to numb her genital area. Many those sprays contain lidocaine, with a couple which don't. From what I read, those with lidocaine are much more effective.

Does anybody have experience with this type of orgasm denial? I sthat a viable tool to have actual sex with a partner even in chastity? Will using lidocaine every couple of days result in any health problems?

I must confess that I'm intrigued by the thought of having sex while not feeling anything.

For those interested in the original story, this way:
https://www.reddit.com/r/DeniedGirls/comments/wmz5ys

Jolly_FtM

Kinky Newbie
  • Gay
  • Trans Man
  • Slave
Mar 19, 2017
Vienna, Austria
I have some experience with it, I have experience with an ointment based on lidocaine and it's called "lidogalen" (German version).

As you rub the ointment in, you can already feel that it works pretty quickly and after about 5 minutes the area is numb. You no longer feel touches.

The effect lasts about 20 - 30 minutes, after which it weakens.

It is not possible to orgasm with the hand during the anesthesia, but with the Magic Wand it is possible because the anesthesia is only superficial and in the case of female genitals there is also a not insignificant part under the skin.

I didn't use it often because it's very expensive. But after the effect has completely worn off, everything is back to normal.

I tried it because i was also looking for a safe method of chastity. It works, but it is too expensive to use it all the time and i am not sure if it isn't dangerous if used over a longer period.

Reactions: weak4women

MasterMartin

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jul 28, 2015
Germany
N