New to being domme....

Naivechick

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Dominant
Aug 10, 2008
OK! I am new here. My name's Morgan, and I am new to the BDSM lifestyle. I am currently in a relationship with a woman, and she's away for 3 months on business.

She recently wanted me to domme her, but she wants to start through chatting on messenger. I have NO clue how to be a domme online. She wants to refer to me as her mistress. I have no objections, but I need some major help. I have no clue how to talk to someone over the internet, and be domme. What do I do?

She wants me to dominate her during cybersex. She wants me to do things to her. She wants me to totally control her. I do NOT want to be abusive, but I want to please her. What are some good ideas to do during cyber that would be dominating. How do I refer to her if she does something that I approve of. "Good girl"? lol....I mean I just need some help here. I am clueless. Do I set out scenarios, and control her? Tie her up, and tease? Just someone help me!! LOL!!

I need help with the kinky talk too. I can talk dirty in person, but when it comes to doing it over the internet I'm so not good. What are kinky things that I can say to turn her on. I want to do these things in a sexual setting, not all the time. I want to dominate her. I just need help with the lingo.

Thanks for listening to me rant, but any help you can offer would be so wonderful. Thanks all. It was nice meeting you. Have a wonderful day, and I look forward to a few replies.

Morgan :p

deeperblue

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Aug 10, 2008
Chicago
Hi Morgan,

since you are a beginner it should be much more easy for you to do all this per messenger and not in real life. You have time to think about what you write and you have full control about every signal you send to her. In real life it is much harder to not look like you have no clue what to do next :D