please help!!! :)

mrking

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Jan 20, 2015
I am very new to the kinky world I don't know where to begin... Can somebody please walk me through a scene and what I should start of doing to my girlfriend and how to end a scene. we are both new at this. So please be descriptive :)

Please help!!

Thank you :)

MasterOfTheHouse

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 29, 2015
Not sure what you're into so here is something pretty softcore that you may like

Take her into the room and make her strip down in front of you. Then have her stand with her legs shoulder length apart and arms behind her back with head up. Inspect her body. Feel around with your hands, test how saggy/perky her tits are, how tight her ass is and feel how warm/wet her pussy is. If she moves an inch just say "be still" in a quiet, low voice. Always give eye contact when delivering commands. Then you can have her get on the bed on all fours or (as I prefer) place one hand on the back of her neck and the other holding her wrists together, then slowly but firmly bend her over the table. Use your hands to push her legs further apart so her pussy is exposed and vulnerable. If you have something on hand you can tie her wrists together. If not just tell her to keep holding her hands behind her back tightly.