U.K. & Ireland

Bliverpool

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Nov 24, 2010
31 year old submissive male seeking a dominant female of any age

hope I can make this adverts stand out and catch somebody's eye.

About Me:
I'm a 31 year old male living in the UK. I live with my girlfriend who does not know about my sub side (and I'm afraid it's got to stay this way). I'd say I'm about 90% sub 10% dom. I much prefer my sub side and I'd love to find a suitable owner who I can please. During the day I'm a student at uni and during the night I am a DJ in a bar. While I can't perform many tasks at home due to my living circumstances I am able to do tasks at work, at uni or while I am out and about.

What I'm looking for:
I am looking for a new owner who I can serve. I'm not looking for anything short term, in fact the longer the better. I'd love to start slowly and build up as I get to know my new owner and she gets to know me. I'm certainly not looking for a one night session! I love to serve and please. I love to know that my owner is enjoying setting me tasks and she is getting a thrill from having me do things to please her. I am looking for an owner who will care for me but push my boundaries while not getting me into too much trouble. Age is unimportant for me as is looks, colour, size and shape. An open mind is the most important thing I look for in a new owner. I am happy for my owner to be anywhere in the world, though a mistress in the UK would be a huge advantage. I do not mind what your experience level is as long as you're honest.

Our relationship: