Anal Tasks

Awesomeffect

Kink Talk Member
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Switch
Dec 10, 2013
Ok so last time I put up a thread asking for some pain and since then I've explored my pain fetish pretty thoroughly, It's all thanks to you guys so thanks a bunch!!! Now then this time I want to explore anal some.

Now a little background I have done anal before so unlike last time I am not a beginner I have experienced it and I love the feeling so you don't have to worry too much about my safety.

This thread is mostly my way of saying thanks to everyone that helped me last time and anyone else that feels like chiming in.