Daddy/sadist

Kissyfur

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Feb 28, 2022
So I’m new to this. Like a month new to this. And I have always been curious about it but never did anything. So now I have a daddy/sadist, he is younger than me but that’s all I have ever attracted was younger men. I changed my roll from being dominant to being submissive. I want to keep my daddy’s interest and pleasured but I don’t know enough plus I’m a brat so I like my way. I follow his rules most of the time. What can I do to impress, to like show him that he is DADDY?

Lia51

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Feb 19, 2022
The thing to keep the fun going, is to test his "power" over you and see how he will react to it, you need to find balance and common rules to make things fun for both of us. It's a partnership afterall and you shoud try to please him in a way that you enjoy doing.
That's my take, but other may see it differently.

Reactions: Kissyfur

subzzzero

Kink Talk Guru
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 6, 2015
So I’m new to this. Like a month new to this. And I have always been curious about it but never did anything. So now I have a daddy/sadist, he is younger than me but that’s all I have ever attracted was younger men. I changed my roll from being dominant to being submissive. I want to keep my daddy’s interest and pleasured but I don’t know enough plus I’m a brat so I like my way. I follow his rules most of the time. What can I do to impress, to like show him that he is DADDY?
This is all stuff you guys should be hammering out during expectations negotiations. Also just straight up clothes on discussions about your concerns are the best way. Maybe he is impressed. Maybe youre already achieving it and just don’t know due to how he shows it and not being aware of what he’s feeling. Sometimes he may need to be clear in showing you those reactions.