LittleKitten189

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Oct 2, 2022
I'm in the process of building my pain tolerance using clamps on my tits. I'm looking for ways to make it more interesting. I have household items.

Reactions: Gem84 and Dave69

Merlin

• Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Staff member
Jan 9, 2008
Germany
Interesting as in "more painful" or "more than just put them on for 15 minutes"?

subdream

Distinguished Member
  • Bisexual
  • Genderfluid
  • Submissive
Feb 18, 2022
allmylinks.com
What are your likes and limits? What other aspects do you want to try or mix with clamps? Do you have any "special" clamps or just those common in households?

LittleKitten189

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Oct 2, 2022
What are your likes and limits? What other aspects do you want to try or mix with clamps? Do you have any "special" clamps or just those common in households?
I'm not very experienced and haven't tried much. Deepthroating, clamps, spanking :) .I don't want to put clamp on my tongue, it's too painful and I don't want to drool too much. I just have the household ones I connected.

LittleKitten189

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Oct 2, 2022
What is the longest time you had clothes pins on your nipples yet?
The time I can keep them on varies. Over 4 minutes I'm starting to struggle. Yesterday after few tries I got to 6 minutes and I was done. Today I got into such blissful state that I reached 17 minutes and I took them off for safety. It seems like laying down makes it easier.

subdream

Distinguished Member
  • Bisexual
  • Genderfluid
  • Submissive
Feb 18, 2022
allmylinks.com
I would suggest the following starter task:
Be clothed, ready to leave your home. Attach clothes pins to your nipples, then leave your home. Take a walk of 10 minutes. You can remove the clothes pins any time, but will have to do so somewhere outside until the 10 minutes are over.

Reactions: Nekhard

LittleKitten189