Help! Am I a bad sub?

Kylemorth

Kinky Newbie
  • Gay
  • Non-Binary
  • Submissive
Feb 6, 2023
Hi everyone.
I am new to all this bdsm thing and I need an advice.
My new boyfriend is Dom and we are trying some practices. I love it but there is a problem. My bf is not new to all this, and he tells things and I’ve read forums. The things I like are very soft.
We have “special days” when my bf order me here and there. To stay naked all day, or wear a plug, or suck him when ordered. And we tried spanking and canning but it is enough for me when my ass is pink, not bright red or bruised.
He says its ok, but he had real sub before. Am I too boring for a real Dom?

Madmaster

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Sep 2, 2016
Honestly that's something you need to decide we could give you advice but being very to the point everyone is different for example I have fun with a sub whose limits are very few she loves being tourtured and I've had another one in the past that liked spanking and a few other things at the end of the day they were both good subs we can't tell you if your good or bad but we may be able to help you understand

subzzzero

Kink Talk Guru
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 6, 2015
Hi everyone.
My new boyfriend is Dom and we are trying some practices. I love it but there is a problem. My bf is not new to all this, and he tells things and I’ve read forums. The things I like are very soft.
We have “special days” when my bf order me here and there. To stay naked all day, or wear a plug, or suck him when ordered. And we tried spanking and canning but it is enough for me when my ass is pink, not bright red or bruised.
There is no specific act or quality that defines one as a “real sub”