Home alone this weekend

Komalk

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Jun 1, 2019
Hello Doms,

I am home alone this weekend and looking to have some painful pleasure.
I like getting whipped , humiliated, pain and looking for ways to cause me pain. I want you to send me punishment ideas which should ofcourse be painful and humiliating.
I don't have sex toys just the normal household stuffs which can be used for kinks like belts, rulers, brushes, cloth pegs, ice and other stuff you can think of.
I am also open for being your slutty bdsm sub.

Note: I am not a beginner so please consider my level of pain

slavemikey

Kink Talk Member
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Slave
Mar 11, 2016
get two chairs and put two brooms between them at waist level. Now you will strip naked and you will straddle the broom handles so that they are resting against and in your pussy. Now use cloth pegs on each pussy lip and use a string to tie them together on the bottom side of the broom handle. So you cannot get up off of it. Now take your belt and give your body a proper whipping. I think 50 lashes to your back , ass, belly and tits is a good number. After you have finished your whipping, stay in that position for 5 more minutes before releasing yourself.

Destiny930

Banned
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Dec 11, 2019
Fill you croch of you underwear with tooth past and also apply to you pussy aswell and keep there for a our 2 hr rubbing evey now and, Then to keep the feeling strong.

After 2 hr you may cleen up if you can't make it 2 hr you must wip you ass diaper stile for 15x a dice role with you belt befor cleening you self up

Reactions: boomerangjane97

Komalk

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Jun 1, 2019