Husband Total Power Exchange and like unexpected rough sex, some kind of like to be forceful, consensual non-consensual, help me figure it out.

happilymarried

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Apr 25, 2023
Hello, I born in Shanghai, China. I'm not American/westerners, I speak 3 languages and 4 dialects, English is the last language I learn so forgive me. And I know my post below is long, but I have alot to unpack, and there alot of things I'm trying to understand too, as I'm new to this whole BDSM. Please just exit the post if my post is too long or in any way bothering you. We married 11 years already, we not young nor newlyweds at all.

First of all I want to say I'm thankful for this forum and the BDSM community. I never feel that me and my husband we belong in the norm sexually. The 'normal' sex life people said my husband is too dominant in bed and I'm too submissive, but I'm sorry we are two grown as-s adult, and we don't have kids (I never wanted kids), and if us two adults want to stay married and enjoy our style of sex, we not hurting anyone, we are monogamous and there nobody in our bedroom but us.

I'm trying to understand my husband when it comes to his kink, I even turn to the pseudoscience astrology, I blame it on the three Scorpio planets he has in his birth chart, and his Scorpio Mars Square his Venus exactly, but come on, that is silly, pseudoscience astrology can't solve this.