Straight
Orientation
Dominant
Region
U.K. & Ireland
City
London
Kinks
Anal, bondage, breast torture, control, corruption, clit torture, degradation, denial, fisting, gagging, humiliation, insertion, JOI, masturbation, public (secret), pussy torture, pain (medium), rimming, spanking, and servitude.
Limits
Blood, bestiality, illegal, social suicide, pain (extreme), permanent.
Experience
Several years of long term online relationships built from Kinktalk and Getdare. Long term relationship in real life involving some kink aspects.

MrCorruptor

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 12, 2019
London
Hello everyone! After a long hiatus away from Kinktalk, I’m returning and looking for a female slave with whom I can build a relationship. So, if you are female, 18 or above, and looking for a master, please do read on!

About Me:

I’m a 25 year old man who lives and works in London UK. I am a consultant in the city, and therefore a lot of my time is spent working. In my free time (later evenings in the week and weekends) I enjoy food, cooking, the theatre, books, and time spent in pubs/bars with friends.

I have been involved in kink as long as I have been seriously dating. Through Getdare/Kinktalk I have met a number of slaves with whom I have had long and enjoyable online relationships. In real life, I left a long term relationship last year with a woman who indulged my kink interests, but did not enjoy them to the extent which I did. This is much the reason for my return to the kink scene.

Kink is an important part of my life, and something I wish to explore more over time. I know there are many things I am still to learn about myself, and about others who enjoy this captivating interest. While not the most experienced dom, I have come to understand how safety and honesty make or break kink relationships, and this similarly crucial to my advert.

What I am looking for: