my Dom ghosted

appleicetea

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Mar 8, 2022
I've recently had a BDSM session with a Dom. It went well for both of us but then he didn't contacted me at all after the session.

I'm new to BDSM. Wondering if I, as a sub, should reach out to him? Or I should be patient and wait? Or I should take that as a sign that he somehow doesn't like me, and doesn't feel like keeping in touch?

Any advice will be appreciated! Thank you.

subtlizer

Distinguished Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Aug 23, 2020
Try a few messages , see if he is online at all or receiving your messages or not.
Wait for a day or two if he responds back.
If not it's mostly that he ghosted you.
But don't get too angry, some times things happen in people life , one of my slave ghosted as well , later she replied after a month turn out she was really Ill.
So don't get your mood down, meanwhile you can learn more about bdsm, from reading post or posting threads.

Reactions: appleicetea

Aligrey2

Kink Talk Member
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Private
Feb 5, 2022
I've recently had a BDSM session with a Dom. It went well for both of us but then he didn't contacted me at all after the session.

I'm new to BDSM. Wondering if I, as a sub, should reach out to him? Or I should be patient and wait? Or I should take that as a sign that he somehow doesn't like me, and doesn't feel like keeping in touch?

Any advice will be appreciated! Thank you.
It is very common and happens quiet often to people, send him a message if he doesn't reply move on he probably a time waster.

pmme_yourfork

Distinguished Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 30, 2021
Life happens, shoot him a msg and if he does not reply, continue searching for someone.
there are hundereds of reasons for his "ghosting" not necessarily because of you.
I personaly as a dom am kinda selfconvious, you gota show me that you want to play again aswell, i wont spamm someone to play again.

Cheers!