Eve34231

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Slave
Apr 2, 2022
Essex
Hello,
I’m looking for a master who wants a new slave. I’m looking for online or in person. I started training with someone else who was great for a few sessions but then dropped off the face of the planet. Come and say hi, if I’m what you’re looking for.
BBW, blonde, live alone, lots of toys.

Last edited:

Meorin

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jun 10, 2014
Would help if you answered your kik messages.
You underestimate the spam those posts create. Stuff like this can easily get 50+ kik msgs in a day. So in reality you just have to be lucky. She probably already is taken again. (she didnt reply to me either xD)

Reactions: Riya rai

subzzzero

Kink Talk Guru
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 6, 2015
I second that. I’d never suggest a female on a kink site ever public post her messenger info. Guaranteed spamming. Use the site messenger as a filter and then give people worthy of it your outside messenger stuff.
I don’t care much for kik. But it also has the option to turn on/off allowing new messages from people not in your chat feed. So maybe after being flooded they turn it off. You’ll know based on whether your message is listed as S,D, or R

Reactions: Riya rai

Thygh

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Jan 5, 2023
kik , skype are not end-to-end encryption. Today I searched about those apps.
Thats mean, those apps might have to hand over private messages if required by law.

subzzzero

Kink Talk Guru
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 6, 2015
Thats mean, those apps might have to hand over private messages if required by law.
Kik is one of the most easily hacked as well. Modded versions of kik can also alter what you see on your end. The person can read you messages and the app still shows only delivered. It also is very easy to Fake the live kik camera pics.

Reactions: Thygh
D

Deleted member 64752

Ik thats why i prefer snap or telegram