Need help for a starting point

Needhelp

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
May 12, 2021
Hi, first of all sorry if i posted this on the wrong place or if there’s been a similar post. I’m kind of new to all these stuff. Due to my age (even though many would think i am old enough) i haven’t had many sexual interactions. So basically i am quite inexperienced. This year we started to, say explore each other with my boyfriend. And as far as we’ve read/watched these kinky stuff excites both of us. But we both live with our parents and can’t really have much free time or space to try new things. If someone could give me some tips about where/how we could start or how we could keep it discreet i would be more than happy.

Reactions: AndreMaze

AndreMaze

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Dec 3, 2016
You can start off online, as long as you two are of the proper age, discuss the roles and your expectations you'll be fine. Make sure you have a safe word, and start off slow, there's a lot of websites for toys that can be controlled electronically (see kinkypeach). Understand each other's boundaries and have fun

Needhelp

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
May 12, 2021
Thanks for your answer. We don’t really have much problem meeting but could you explain starting off online in a bit more detail.

AndreMaze

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Dec 3, 2016
You can use snapchat, kik, basically any messaging systems for play, or showing completed tasks, mutual masturbation

Merlin

• Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Staff member
Jan 9, 2008
Germany
Hi and welcome