Needed suggestions

Anshi

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
Jul 16, 2019
I am new to bdsm but my boyfriend demand that I have to keep my tits tied for longer time at day time with rubber bands and at night time with ropes

Pls suggest is it good or health to do so

Doctor Pervert

Retired
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
May 19, 2013
Hello and welcome and thanks for this excellent question.

I would say generally no it is not safe to keep tits tied all the time. Of course that will depend on how tight they are tied, rubber bands are usually tightest and should not be used for more than 45 minutes absolute maximum.
My rule of thumb is, rubber bands 20-30 minutes is quite safe any longer needs to be monitored carefully.
For rope it varies much more, a light tie that isn't constricting blood supply is safe for expended periods of several hours. However the tighter the binding the shorter it is safe to keep them bound.

As with any kind of bondage that is tight enough to restrict blood supply constant monitoring is crucial, the issues that can develop if you exceed this include blood clots and tissue necrosis which are both very dangerous.

A good guide for this kind of play if you want to keep it up all day is that you must leave the binding off as long as you have it on. So if you put rubber bands on your tits for 30 minutes, take them of for 30 minutes before putting them back on again. This ensures the tissues get a refreshed blood supply for long enough to prevent problems.

Reactions: subzzzero

Anshi

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
Jul 16, 2019
Hello and welcome and thanks for this excellent question.

I would say generally no it is not safe to keep tits tied all the time. Of course that will depend on how tight they are tied, rubber bands are usually tightest and should not be used for more than 45 minutes absolute maximum.
My rule of thumb is, rubber bands 20-30 minutes is quite safe any longer needs to be monitored carefully.