New to FemDom

Sayuri

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Switch
Jun 25, 2021
Hi All, I have just started a relationship with an old childhood friend who has expressed a desire to be treated like a whore and for me to peg him. He has never explored this or spoken about it with anyone even his past girlfiends but feels like he can talk to me and wants to explore this with me. I have never tried this although I am intrigued. We have talked ALOT and I have done some reading but as a complete newbie (to BDSM as a whole not just FemDom) I want to make sure that my role in this is safe and enjoyable not just physically but emotionally too.
He seems turned on by the degradation of being treated like a whore and I think hes intrigued as to why he likes the idea of that.
Any advice greatly recieved.

Doctor Pervert

Retired
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
May 19, 2013
Hi there and welcome!

Hopefully there will be some input from experienced femdoms to come, meantime you could read some of my posts in the Kink Talk University series. I've recently covered consent and safety, much of this will be applicable to your situation.

Reactions: Hagikaremxl

Dirtlicker

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
May 15, 2021
Hi All, I have just started a relationship with an old childhood friend who has expressed a desire to be treated like a whore and for me to peg him. He has never explored this or spoken about it with anyone even his past girlfiends but feels like he can talk to me and wants to explore this with me. I have never tried this although I am intrigued. We have talked ALOT and I have done some reading but as a complete newbie (to BDSM as a whole not just FemDom) I want to make sure that my role in this is safe and enjoyable not just physically but emotionally too.
He seems turned on by the degradation of being treated like a whore and I think hes intrigued as to why he likes the idea of that.