Prostate play

Malesubslut33

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Feb 16, 2021
Hi everyone. So my partner (female) has bought a prostate massager (none vibrating) for us to experiment with. I have limited experience with a small butt plug but never used a prostate massager before. Anyone got any tips or advice?

Thanks

Reactions: Longingdesire

phil.kmnsky

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Nov 23, 2020
Germany
Hi,
Im using a Prostate Massager for a long time now and there is no advice i can give you, just put in with the right side. It will feel great, but the pleasure will be much greater with a vibrating one.

StormyDungeons

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Jul 27, 2021
Atlanta, Ga, USA
All i can say is = start with this now and you will insist on her pegging you within 1 year if not sooner.

This is prostate yeah, but anally so and now most guys are figuring this out + anal and prostate are not gay just good sex feel experiences.

Vibtating ones are nice. Basic hand held electro shock sets are really nice. Inflatable ones are beyond words.

You will see....

Or i should say = YOU WILL FEEL

NOTE: a further advantage to this is = non ejaculation orgasms, multiple orgasms, and extended orgasms via prostate, penis, anus, all 3, or and combo.

Oh my

Scrib

Kink Talk Member
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Oct 10, 2021
Amen StormyDungeon!

Once you find and stimulate the P Spot it is as different for a man (full body orgasm vs penis centred climax) as a vaginal and clitoral orgasm for a woman.

Just there, don't stop ....

andrei

<:: Verified ::>
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
Jan 9, 2008
Romania
I couldn't find one to use but a question, can you achieve a prostate orgasm with a regular vibrator or vibrating butt plug?

Scrib

Kink Talk Member
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Oct 10, 2021