Real Life Master Making Me Find Punishments

AllAnalPunishments

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Slave
Nov 22, 2014
Hello KinkTalk.
I have a real Master, Master Mike. He is a wonderful Master, and I am a disrespectful whore.

Master found out that this whore allowed herself to have with another man, and he made me cum. Master is extremely upset with me, and is asking for all anal punishments. Anal is my one limit with Master.

There will be no limits allowed for this whore. Every single task will be accepted. And Master elaborates no limits. This means (and he is asking me to add this) all the following are allowed: animals, friends, strangers, scat, piss, permanent, pain, humiliation, tattoos, piercings.

Please, help Master abuse me.

Until all anal tasks are carried out: my pussy will be stuffed with a cactus and my thong lined in sandpaper. I will also only be allowed a bra with tacks in it.

Master Vagrant

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Feb 23, 2014
In my sub's mind
For someone who is lesbian, you have a lot of fun with male Masters.

Go to nearest drinking hole, go into men restroom, suck first dick which you see then offer your ass in doggy then eat cum at the end. If others want to join that and gang bang you, serve them all and ask from every man for a golden shower.

Let see can lesbian slave girl do that ;)

Thatdude350

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Jun 17, 2014
Well first you should start off with getting both nipples pierced along with your pussy lips. Take some pictures so we can see how it looks.

From now on when you pee it must be through your underwear every time into a cup and you will leave the underwear on all day with no removals and drink all of your pee. Drink 1 glass every hour so you stay hydrated.