Bisexual
Orientation
Switch
Region
Canada
City
Eastern
Kinks
masturbation, orgasm control, edging, degradation, humiliation, temporary exposure, games, feet, being watched and inspected, JOI, CEI
Limits
Messy, loud, social suicide, exposed face pics, illegal
Experience
I have dommed a lot over the years, and have become more submissive as time has passed.

Cumhard1122

--Verified--
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Mar 16, 2019
I am a 30 year old submissive man seeking a dominant female (will consider males also) to use me online on snapchat. I prefer snapchat because it is more secure and we can video live chat.

I am a large guy, chubby and hairy. I'm a switch, and I have a lot of experience domming and subbing. Right now I am looking to sub for someone on a long-term basis. If you want something short term, that's ok too, but it's not the real goal of this post.

I prefer session style play. I am not able to do tasks during the day because of work and family. I am on regularly, and I'd be on more if you desire. I'm in the eastern time zone and work during business hours, but I can play before or after most days.

Likes: masturbation, orgasm control, edging, degradation, humiliation, temporary exposure, games, feet, being watched and inspected

Dislikes: cum eating, denial, anal penetration, CBT

Limits: Messy, loud, social suicide, publicly exposed face, cross dressing, personal info, illegal, screenshots or saving pics/videos

I am very open minded and will try most things. Meaning if there is something you like, I would like to explore it with you. My pleasure is secondary to yours.

I have a wand style vibrator that I can use sometimes, but the battery doesn't last long enough to edge with for long. I don't have any other toys, though I do have some clothspins that I have used on my nipples.