The first time I got spanked was by my own sister.

Small_Penis

Banned
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
May 11, 2012
Earth
I hope this does not sound too freaky, but I can remember being as young as 9, and being playfully spanked by my sister who was 10-years old, and I got an erection, and made no attempt at stopping my sister from spanking my butt. She did it for a while too, pulled my shorts off where I only had my underwear on, spanked me, then pulled my shorts back up and gave me a few wedgies.

I remember I HATED getting my butt patted when I was younger, even when it was playful. It really, REALLY pissed me off. I guess I saw it as being dominated, and I did not like it. My sister of course use to slap my butt to tease me, and I always would get so angry, and HAVE to slap her butt back to feel better.

Well, one day, I was actually horny, and for some reason....wanted my sister to do it. So I started playing with her, laid down on my stomach, and just had my butt out there hoping she would take the bait, and she did. She slapped my butt hard several times with this huge grin on her face, and I could tell she was waiting for me to get mad, and get even with her, but I didn't that one day.

And she didn't seem confused or freaked out. In fact, she seemed to enjoy it all the more that I just let her spank me for like an hour. I think she enjoyed it because earlier that year, I got my sister im trouble for slapping my butt, and I guess she saw this as revenge finally...even though it was she who slapped my butt that time, and started it, and I had every right to tell on her since she was being mean to me, but my sister was a spoiled bitch to be honest who bullied me a lot, only thought about herself, and never once thought maybe I'm mean to her because she was mean to me first. She had the whole world kissing her ass pretty much.

But I digress.