Thinking of a threesome.

silverhawkser

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Dec 15, 2014
Talking with hubby last night and I brought up that I would like to try a ffm threesome. Hubby and I have talked about I talked about it previously but when we were in a newish relationship I found myself getting jealous at the thought.

Now we are talking about it again. It was my idea. I find that I like the idea of being with a woman. I have never done that before. I even like the idea of watching her play with his cock.

I just get a small anxious feeling in the pit of my stomach. I dont call it jealousy. It doesnt feel like jealousy. It feels like I'm nervous about what might happen.

Can anyone help with this? I really do want to try a threesome.

subzzzero

Kink Talk Guru
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 6, 2015
First talk out specifics in detail with you and hubs. Limits on what can and cant be done between you and her, between he and her, and all 3 at once. If shes not a close friend then yall need to have a non sexual meet up and discuss all the specifics and make sure you all have safewords in place with the understanding of an " all stop" if anyone gets uncomfortable. Id say that you yourself need to be ok with this and realize that this is something youre asking to do so try not to get upset with him if things get awkward during the session. I would also reccommend being fairly sober as you can all keep a clear head on the boundaries established. A drink is fine but dont get sloppy.

Reactions: DiscoveryofSelf

kaylessa

Distinguished Member
  • Bisexual
  • Genderqueer
  • Switch
Jan 7, 2019