(UK) Norfolk: F/Dom/30 seeks M/Sub/Under 50 in area ~ male or female may enquire

Sexuality
Bisexual
Gender
Female
Orientation
Dominant
Region
U.K. & Ireland

Watforddeviant

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Dominant
Jan 10, 2014
10
0
1
#1
30 year old dominant female seeking a submissive male under 50

Hi all, thank you for taking a look at my ad.

  • I am seeking a male submissive/slave for oral service, but am open to female
  • you must be over 18 and under 50. preferable age group is 25-42
  • I live in Norfolk, uk. specifically Norwich so you must be local or willing to travel here regularly
  • You must be single

If you fit the above 4 criteria please read on. (if you are outside of these initial criteria and message me anyway please expect to be ignored)

  • I will expect you to meet me in a vanilla setting somewhere public initially. If you are not willing to do this then leave now as this is not up for debate
  • Once I have met you and decided if I want to play with you we can move onto the fun stuff ( this will not be the same day so don't think you can meet me just for a bit of play
  • By this time I will know a bit about you and your schedule and any time you are free I expect you to be available for my amusement.
  • you will come to my house and provide me with oral on a regular basis. During this time I may want to play with you which will involve any combination of the interests listed in "share your kinks" section below.
  • If chores need to be done when you come then I will expect these to be completed before I allow to serve me
  • I am not a token Domme and wont be dressed in leather or PVC like a porno, Domination is part of my personality and I am just as capable of asserting my control in sweats and pumps

If you prove*to be good at what you do and don't piss me off too much*there will be an opportunity to move into a more personal and in depth role.

If you feel that*you can please me in the ways mentioned then you may contact me:

When messaging me include your age, location, gender, limits and*why*I should consider you

please message once and wait for a reply. I will respond to everyone who messages and*meets the initial criteria*but I have a life so it may not be immediately, Be patient

I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Kinks:
humiliation, degradation, chastity, bondage, inflicting pain, torture, caning, oral, strap on, face sitting, watersports, handcuffs, ropes, hot wax, choking, biting, slapping, CBT, hoods, gags, sensory deprivation, chastity

  • Experience:
I have been the scene for about 15 years now. I started off my journey as a submissive but quickly realised that it wasn't for me. I have been a practicing dominant for 12 years and have had a lot of online and offline experience. I believe the years I spent as a submissive has given me a particularly unique insight into your thoughts, feelings and needs and allows me to be a better dominant. I have had long term offline subs and have had one live in sub too.

  • Limits:
In person only
not looking for anything online so you must be local or willing to travel regularly.
you MUST be single.
I don't partake in sissification
I will not ask you to do anything illegal
I will not permanently mark or scar you
I do not play with knives or needles
I don't do anything involving vomit or scat or blood
children and animals are off limit
Confidentiality is imperative, i will never tell anyone what you do in my presence and i expect you to be just as discreet
 

a2mslutboy

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Sep 1, 2015
20
0
1
#2
hi Mistress

Hi Mistress,

Your ad sound great as do you! I can meet all four of the criteria asked.

32 open minded and very kinky.. extremely submissive and obedient. Please can we talk further?

Im not usually on kink too often but will hope this message finds you well :) alternatly my kik is a2mslutboy

Thank you x
 

a2mslutboy

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Sep 1, 2015
20
0
1
#3
Hi Mistress

Please, please can I apply?

Would love to chat more as you sound ideal but most of all genuine. Eager slut here hoping to grab your attention xx