Which punishments would you rather have

Doctor Pervert

Retired
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
May 19, 2013
I love the sound of forced orgasms. I'm new to most of this and am usually thrilled with any type of orgasm. I need to learn more about that, especially why that might be considered punishment!
Whether or not this would work on you depends on you. Everyone reacts differently post orgasm, this varies from becoming hyper sensitive to "ready to go again". In my experience many have some level of sensitivity and want a break before they are ready to go again, but I've seen plenty who simply don't stop. Running into almost continuous orgasm territory is pretty rare but I've seen gals do it.

It also depends a lot on how you are stimulated, direct clit stimulation is the most common way to "force" orgasms, if this is combined with being bound so you have no control over the stimulation then it can become very interesting. Whether you experience that as pain or more like unpleasant over stimulation, varies from person to person. Who knows you may be one of the lucky continuous cummers that simply enjoy the whole thing.

A third possibility also exists and that is when you "numb out", the clit becomes desensitized and further orgasms just never seem to arrive. This is unusual though so its unlikely to be something you'll have to deal with.

As a test method you can use a powerful vibe set on top of a pile of pillows on the floor. Straddle the pillows so the vibe is pressing firmly on your clit and turn it on. Now see if you can stay put as it does it's thing. If you find yourself wanting to jump off once you cum then you've discovered what this about, if you simply hunker down and ride the wave from orgasm to orgasm, congratulations, you're one of the lucky multiorgasmic gals.

Kytten

Kink Talk Member
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Submissive
Jan 9, 2021
B.C.